Board of Directors

Rebecca-Leda _NEW.jpgPresident
Rebecca Leda

Fire Inspector II
Sacramento Metropolitan Fire Department
(916) 628-7324
Email President

First Vice PresidentTimSpears.jpg
Tim Spears

Fire Marshal
South San Joaquin County Fire Authority
(209) 831-6707
Email First VP

SecondLori-Jessell.png Vice President
Lori Jessell

Deputy Fire Marshal
UC San Francisco
(415) 423-4648
Email Second VP

Nick Otis

Lead Designated Campus Fire Marshal
UC Santa Cruz
(831) 459-3473
Email Treasurer

Megan Hall
Deputy Fire Marshal
UC Berkeley
(510) 295-3580
Email Secretary

Mary-Sanchez.pngDirector of Operations
Mary Sanchez
Operations & Program Coordinator
UC Davis
(530) 754-0987
Email Director of Ops


Click the button below to view the 2024-2025 NorCal FPO Committee Co-Chair Roster.
Our committees are always looking for new folks to join their ranks! If you are interested in joining one of these committees, please reach out to one of the co-chairs listed, or email with your interest.